

Lucas Oil Rali Menai 2024 Final Awards to SFC 12/ MC 4

Award	No	Crew	Car
1st Overall	2	Gareth Edwards / Moi Williams	Darrian T90 GTR +
1st Class A	52	Owain Hughes / Chris Phillips	Nissan Micra
2nd Class A	57	Wyn Lloyd / Emyr Owen	Nissan Micra
3rd Class A	58	Peter Zjalic / Alex Zjalic	MG ZR
1st Class B	46	Lauren Groves / Nick Stafford	Citroen C2
2nd Class B	20	Geoff McQuilling / Ifan Rowlands	Honda Civic
3rd Class B	No eligible finishers		
1st Class C	6	Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon	Darrian T90
2nd Class C	13	Tony Palfrey / Zak Linham	Peugeot 205
3rd Class C	25	Bryn Hughes / John Ifan Jones	Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class D	1	Rhys Wyn Davies / Rhys Jones	Darrian GTR+
2nd Class D	11	David Davies / Rich Jones	BMW 1M
3rd Class D	23	David Chislett / Daniel James	Porsche SC3.0
1st Class E	5	Thomas Cooper / Mathias Fowden	Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Class E	10	Sam Pattison / Paul Whittaker	Mitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Class E	17	Jack Darbyshire / Matthew Kendall	Subaru Sti
1st Mixed Crew	19	Kimberley Mather / Yvonne Elizabeth Mather	Chrysler Sunbeam Lotus
Best C&A Crew	42	Dafydd Williams / Rhidion Jones	Ford Fiesta

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd June 2024 at 17:00 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course)

Copyright © <u>rallies.info</u> 2024 · email <u>rallies@rallies.info</u> or phone Matthew on 07970 264094.