

Cefni Garage Trac Môn Targa Rally 2024 Final Awards to MC 7

Award	No	Crew	Car
1st Overall	3	Iwan Roberts Jnr / Moi Williams	Toyota Corolla
1st Class 1	2	Dewi Jones / Iolo Edwards	Mazda MX5
2nd Class 1	11	Chris Farrell / Clare Hookham	Ford Escort
3rd Class 1	10	Gwion Huw Jones / Deio Rhys Jones	Mazda MX5
1st Class 2	27	Tomos Parry / Dylan Parry	Peugeot 106 GTi
1st Class 3	55	Allen Hart / Jonny Hart	Peugeot 206
2nd Class 3	59	Dylan Sion Richards / Alun Morris	Ford Fiesta
3rd Class 3	43	Kieron Chapman / Dylan Elwyn-Jones	Ford Puma
1st Class 4	6	Dewi Williams / Nanw Williams	Toyota Corolla
1st Class 5	34	Carwyn Owen / Osian Jones	Peugeot 106 Rallye
2nd Class 5	24	Iwan Jones / Gwynedd Jones	BMW 118D
3rd Class 5	36	Adam Forrester / Ben Forrester	Nissan Micra
1st Class 6	41	Ben Jones / Danial Jones	Ford Fiesta
2nd Class 6	69	Aron Roberts / Sion Roberts	Ford Fiesta ST
3rd Class 6	40	Rhys Williams / Aron Williams	Mazda MX5
Best 1400	No eligible finishers		
Best Presented Car			

These results became Final on Sunday 20th October 2024 at 19:07 BST and were signed by Peredur Davies (Clerk of the Course)

Copyright @ <u>rallies.info</u> 2024 \cdot email <u>rallies@rallies.info</u> or phone Matthew on 07970 264094.